The CAA Trustees

The CAA is a registered charity governed by a Council of Management made up of trustees, some of whom are craft members of the CAA.

Judith Unwin - BNP Paribas

Council members
Carina Ciscato Ceramic Member
Fiona Kingsman -Head of Learning Programmes and Resources, Tate
Catherine Mannheim Jewellery Member 
Marina, Lady Vaizey, CBE -Art Critic and Writer
Jessica Wanamaker -Newham New Deal Partnership

Search the site